Where to find us:


Katonah Lewisboro SEPTA

PO Box 475

Goldens Bridge NY 10526

Contact Us

Katonah-Lewisboro SEPTA
P.O. Box 475
Goldens Bridge, NY 10526

 

Katonah-Lewisboro SEPTA Officers

Co-President   Stacey Dell Orto   copres1@klsepta.org
Co-President                  Michelle Christie   copres2@klsepta.org
Vice President-Events   Eve Fogler   vpevents@klsepta.org
Vice President-Fundraising   Rebecca Bourla   vpfundraising@klsepta.org
Treasurer    Melissa Schuberg   treasurer@klsepta.org
Secretary   Rebecca Purnick   secretary@klsepta.org
         
IMES Representative   Judie Frantz   imessepta@klsepta.org
KES Representative   Tatiana Oliver   kessepta@klsepta.org
MPES Representative   Naomi Heftler   mpessepta@klsepta.org
JJMS Representative   -----  

jjmssepta@klsepta.org

JJHS Representative   Bernadette Vega   jjhssepta@klsepta.org
Sports Information   Cynthia Braun   sports@klsepta.org
Differences Day   Naomi Heftler   differencesday@klsepta.org
         
Webmaster   Michelle Christie   webmaster@klsepta.org
         

For general information or inquiries, please contact info@klsepta.org

                                      

Katonah-Lewisboro Office of Special Services

Mailing address: PO Box 387, Katonah, NY  10536

Fax:  (914)763-6703

 

Interim Director of
Special Education
  David Feller   dfeller@klschools.org
CSE Chairperson
(Secondary)
  Catherine McNulty   cmcnulty@klschools.org
CSE Chairperson
(Elementary)
  Cindy Greenberg   cgreenberg@klschools.org
CPSE Chairperson
(Pre-School)
  Mary Eberling   meberling@klschools.org
 
     

 

You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

Name:*
Street Address:
Street Address 2:
City:
State or province:
Zip or postal code:
E-mail Address:*
Phone:*
Fax number:
Message:*
 
Please enter the code:

Note: Fields marked with * are required.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Katonah-Lewisboro SEPTA